Special thanks to our wonderful annual members who graciously support Open House Perth!
Why not become an Open House Member too? Click the button below to join today.



Individual members

Janet Holmes à Court AC
Simone Robeson
Julie Harrold
Emma Jarvis
Megan McDowall
Justin Carrier
Fiona Mitchell-Corbett
Ridhwaan Moolla
Kim and Jeff Swinyard
Teresa Ferguson
Sue-Lyn Aldrian
Michelle Barrett and family

Company members